loading

Les équipes

Liste des enseignants par discipline - année scolaire 2021/2022
ALLEMAND
M. Barthe abarthe [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Brede gbrede [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Cierpka scierpka [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Cipolla scipolla [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Cuin bcuin [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Faure vfaure [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Gerbling agerbling [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Istel listel [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Jambon sjambon [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Klimczak bklimczak [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme König kkoenig [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Krühler mkruehler [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Luchtmeier eluchtmeier [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Münnich kmuennich [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Renner lrenner [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Scharf fscharf[at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Thomas mthomas [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme von Dewitz cvondewitz [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Wingender awingender [at] fg-berlin.eu
ANGLAIS
Mme Barb abarb [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Becker abecker [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Blondel-Marsh hmarsh [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Brückner-Pla mbrueckner [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Cocci lcocci [at] fg-berlin.eu-
Mme Guennegues sguennegues [at] fg-berlin.eu-
M. Habich bhabich [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Klinge sklinge [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Kühn lkuehn [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Lindner alindner [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Neuber aneuber [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Pflüger jpflueger [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Schmidt cschmidt [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Steinke isteinke [at] fg-berlin.eu
ARTS PLASTIQUES
Mme Boers aboers [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Faccioli rfaccioli [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Spielmann tspielmann[at] fg-berlin.eu
DOCUMENTALISTES
Mme Krachenwitzer Claude ckrachenwitzer [at] fg-berlin.eu
EPS
M. Amar-Bensaber ramar [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Büttner Gunther gbuettner [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Grabow-Büttner agrabow [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Gradelet sgradelet [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Kamrad ikamrad [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Legrand blegrand [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Reineboth areineboth [at] fg-berlin.eu
ESPAGNOL
Mme Esteban cesteban [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Martell emartell [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS
Mme Durand bdurand [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Fronville efronville [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Heugel gheugel [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Hilout mhilout [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Hollatz jhollatz [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Iochum biochum [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Micallef amicallef [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Roueire-Klitzke mroueire [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Sarrey csarrey [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Tessier atessier [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS § ALLEMAND
Mme Devos edevos [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS § ANGLAIS
M. Baumann tbaumann [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Schönborn tschoenborn [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS § HISTOIRE-GEOGRAPHIE
Mme Roy kroy [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS § LCA § THEATRE
Mme Ippolito aippolito [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Oltramare noltramare [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Ramon bramon [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Rullière srulliere [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Saling mcsaling [at] fg-berlin.eu
FRANÇAIS § MUSIQUE
M. Gribenski mgribenski [at] fg-berlin.eu
HISTOIRE-GEOGRAPHIE-EMC
Mme Abbani dabbany [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Andujar jandujar [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Dufour cdufour [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Garrido cgarrido [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Glufke sglufke [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Grésillon bgresillon [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Jambon sjambon [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Leroux aleroux [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Marinier dmarinier [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Michel omichel [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. N’Sondé unsonde [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme N’Sondé snsonde [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. N’Sondé-Mienandi srmienandi [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Rolin mrolin [at] fg-berlin.eu
MATHÉMATIQUES
M. Cavarroc ccavarroc [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Dugord padugord [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Duthil jduthil [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Gallix agallix [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Hagelberg mhagelberg [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Leick mleick [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Lelievre mlelievre [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Libam mlibam [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Loucé-Ngandjo mlouce [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Mothay mmothay [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Pérotin jlperotin [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Poussigues epoussigues [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Rullière jlrulliere [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Scheinert sscheinert [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Wenk kwenk [at] fg-berlin.eu
MUSIQUE
Mme Pustal apustal [at] fg-berlin.eu
PHILOSOPHIE
M. Lissner alissner [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Videau avideau [at] fg-berlin.eu
PHYSIQUE-CHIMIE
M. Crowin ncrowin [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme ELhawi-Chaoui mchaoui [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Larrue flarrue [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Nivière jniviere [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Petersen ppetersen [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Rolin erolin [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Sordelet-Meyer tsordelet [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Valverde cvalverde [at] fg-berlin.eu
RELIGION
Mme Bouillot mbouillot [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Gennat cgennat [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Morvan emorvan [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Wanzenberg pwanzenberg [at] fg-berlin.eu
SES
M. Burnod gburnod [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Cazenave bcazenave [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Illiano silliano [at] fg-berlin.eu
SVT
Mme Blondeau mblondeau [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Cilia acilia [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Loys-Woelke swoelke [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Moreau vmoreau [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Razoux frazoux [at] fg-berlin.eu
Mme Rockenstein vrockenstein [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Theys ntheys [at] fg-berlin.eu
TECHNOLOGIE
Mme Abdellaoui El-Fazaa oelfazaa [at] fg-berlin.eu
M. Quintard lquintard [at] fg-berlin.eu